T S Harvey


T.S. Harvey is the pen name of novelist Julie Baldwin.

T.S. Harvey's first fully finished novel, The Tin Man, was published in 2013.

He then moved on to something a little more commercial when he wrote the first of a four part supernatural series, Four Seasons: Winter of Discontent. He enjoyed writing the series so much that he completed all four books within 18 months.

2016 is lining up to be an exciting year, with media expert and producer Reza Kio, and screeplay writer Victoria Bajic looking at turning the Four Seasons into a TV Series. The name for the series has been decided, "The Chosen," and auditions are due to be held in the new year.