Share:
 
eISBN: 9781682990445

Burke at Waterloo

by Tom Williams

1814. Napoleon is on Elba and Europe is at peace. But in Paris, Napoleon’s agents are plotting his return. James Burke, His Majesty’s confidential agent, is sent back into action as he infiltrates plots to assassinate the Duke of Wellington and kill the French king.


Pursuing his most deadly foe yet, Burke moves from the defeated soldiers of Paris to the crème de la crème in Brussels to a final showdown on the field of Waterloo as French and British armies clash in the defining battle of the age.


The third instalment in the His Majesty’s Confidential Agent series; perfect for fans of Richard Sharpe.

 
Buy eBook:

$3.99
eBook purchase options:
 
 
 
 
About the author Tom Williams
 
 
Books by Tom Williams
 
 
 

Other books that could interest you

 
 
The Bookcase of Sherman Holmes
 
Unmasked [The Revealed Series Book 1]
 
Choral Mayhem
 
The Christmas Gift
 
The Mistletoe Mystery
 
The Iron Road
 
A Cossack Spring
 
Undo the Past
 
No Second Chance
 
A Life to Celebrate
Hayley Okines
 
Tide of Fortune