Share:
 
eISBN: 9781682990445

Burke at Waterloo

by Tom Williams

1814. Napoleon is on Elba and Europe is at peace. But in Paris, Napoleon’s agents are plotting his return. James Burke, His Majesty’s confidential agent, is sent back into action as he infiltrates plots to assassinate the Duke of Wellington and kill the French king.


Pursuing his most deadly foe yet, Burke moves from the defeated soldiers of Paris to the crème de la crème in Brussels to a final showdown on the field of Waterloo as French and British armies clash in the defining battle of the age.


The third instalment in the His Majesty’s Confidential Agent series; perfect for fans of Richard Sharpe.

 
Buy eBook:

$3.99
eBook purchase options:
 
 
 
 
About the author Tom Williams
 
 
Books by Tom Williams
 
 
 

Other books that could interest you

 
 
Straight on Till Morning
 
A Doctor to Come Home to
 
The Phoenix Project
 
Finders and Keepers
 
Into the Light
 
Driven to it
 
Ships and Stings and Wedding Rings
 
The Children of Lochandee
 
Sinners and Shadows
 
Murder at the Miramar
 
An Unusual Midwife
 
The Kaiser's Gold