Share:
 
eISBN: 9781681461496

The Darkness Within Him

by Alice Raine

For fans of Jodi Ellen Malpus, Sylvia Day and Fifty Shades of Grey, become addicted to the Untwisted Series

Passionate, intense and addictive

Book One in the Untwisted series

A dizzying, all-consuming affair with famous pianist Nicholas Jackson draws in timid bookshop owner Rebecca and engulfs her with his passion and dominance, then spits her out heartbroken and bruised.

Now, Rebecca is left trying to move on from the relationship she shared with Nicholas, but just as she starts to clear her head, he reappears in her life determined to win her back.

But seeing as Nicholas has already shown once that the darkness within him is lurking just below the surface, can Rebecca really take that risk again with her heart and body?

 
Buy eBook:

$0.99
eBook purchase options:
 
 
 
 
About the author Alice Raine
 
 

Alice Raine was born in London and educated in Manchester, but now spends her time moving from place to place around the world exploring, teaching and writing. Wherever she is based, Alice lives with her ever-suffering but hugely supportive husband, their dog, and a crazy wild cat who keeps the whole household on its toes.   Childhood was one long made-up story for Alice, with days often spent creating stories in her...


View Profile

 
Books by Alice Raine
 
 
 

Other books that could interest you

 
 
Just Dogs
 
Just Kids
 
Murder in the Green
 
Passing Shadows
 
The Consul's Daughter
 
A Jersey Kiss
 
A Full Recovery
 
Bad Behaviour
 
Dark Moon Rising
 
Magda's Daughter
 
Crosscurrents