Share:
 
eISBN: 9781682990445

Burke at Waterloo

by Tom Williams

1814. Napoleon is on Elba and Europe is at peace. But in Paris, Napoleon’s agents are plotting his return. James Burke, His Majesty’s confidential agent, is sent back into action as he infiltrates plots to assassinate the Duke of Wellington and kill the French king.


Pursuing his most deadly foe yet, Burke moves from the defeated soldiers of Paris to the crème de la crème in Brussels to a final showdown on the field of Waterloo as French and British armies clash in the defining battle of the age.


The third instalment in the His Majesty’s Confidential Agent series; perfect for fans of Richard Sharpe.

 
Buy eBook:

$3.99
eBook purchase options:
 
 
 
 
About the author Tom Williams
 
 
Books by Tom Williams
 
 
 

Other books that could interest you

 
 
Triplet Tales
 
A Second Chance
 
The Darkness Within Him
 
A Maxwell Misled
 
Tiger Ragtime
 
Call of the Heather
 
No Hands To Hold and No Legs To Dance On
 
Eye of the Wind
 
Lady Luck
 
It's OK to be Gay
Alison Stokes , , Diversity Role Models
 
The Corpse's Tale
 
Christmas at the Castle